Latest Products http://www.baretamedicalagency.co.in Latest Products Sat, 24 Oct 2020 14:42:40 +0530 en-us http://www.baretamedicalagency.co.in Semi Automated Clinical Chemistry Analyser http://www.baretamedicalagency.co.in/semi-automated-clinical-chemistry-analyser.htm http://www.baretamedicalagency.co.in/semi-automated-clinical-chemistry-analyser.htm Fri, 12 Oct 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Features : PC Compatibility DMAX Technology EMF (energy Matched filter) Direct Access Key to the test menu ERA Flow cell with  Copper flow cell holder - Auto temperature maintenance ALD Function - Ensure extended life for the lamp & power saving Aspiration air gap and Auto Empty Function - No more worries on carry over Incomparable memory Dual Power supply - Smooth & convenient work flow Direct switch off Specific Protein Analyzer http://www.baretamedicalagency.co.in/specific-protein-analyzer.htm http://www.baretamedicalagency.co.in/specific-protein-analyzer.htm Sat, 02 May 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Nephelometry & Turbidimetry method, 25 Paramete assy model,Smart Card Calibration, Unique Channel Shifting Technology, Prozone detect function,3 Step user-friendly procedure;1000 Patient memory, 30 min Battery back up, Patient ID entry facility along with barcode reader, Auto sensing, mixing and measuring of Cuvette, LIS compatibility, 2 level QC function Blood Coagulation Analyzer http://www.baretamedicalagency.co.in/blood-coagulation-analyzer.htm http://www.baretamedicalagency.co.in/blood-coagulation-analyzer.htm Fri, 12 Oct 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Features : Turbodensitometric Measuring Principle Auto cuvette detection Automated calculation of result as per the parameter as - Seconds, INR,%,g/L,mg/dL, ration  ISI values are editable One position for reagent incubation & four sample incubation position Option for single & duplicate measurement 7 -pre programmed test position Immunofluorescence Quantitative Analyzer http://www.baretamedicalagency.co.in/immunofluorescence-quantitative-analyzer.htm http://www.baretamedicalagency.co.in/immunofluorescence-quantitative-analyzer.htm Fri, 12 Oct 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Features : Universal sampling with low sample volume of 100 µL Fast test cards with high stability upto 2 years Secure Digital High Capacity Card Calibration Short TAT complying to NACB Laboratory Guidelines Double Mode Operation suiting the ICU workload Antigen antibody reactions compatible even at room temperature. Technology : Mispa Revo works on IFA (Immunofluorescence Antibody Assay)Technology. Immunofluorescence (IFA) is a traditional laboratory technique that utilizes fluorescent dyes to identify the presence of antibodies bound to specific antigens Electrolyte Analyzer http://www.baretamedicalagency.co.in/electrolyte-analyzer.htm http://www.baretamedicalagency.co.in/electrolyte-analyzer.htm Thu, 05 Mar 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Features : Sensa Core’s ST-200 CL Electrolyte Analyzer is completely automated, microprocessor controlled electrolyte system that uses current ISE technology to make electrolyte measurements. The ST-200CL product measures various combinations of sodium, potassium, Ionized Calcium, Lithium, pH and Chloride in whole blood, serum, plasma, and urine. Sensa Core's ST-200CL / 200Plus / 100B Electrolyte Analyzer products are specifically designed to meet the needs of small to medium-size laboratories by Inventing and developing the latest technology, Sensa Core’s Electrolyte Analyzers improve lab productivity, while delivering sample results economically. Snap-in electrode design, combined with precise control of calibrator volumes, ensure economical operation and a low cost per sample in our Analyzers. Maintenance of Sensa Core's Electrolyte Analyzers is limited to the replacement of Reagent Pack, Maintenance Free Electrodes, Disposable Valve and  Pump Tube which are just plug and play. Depending upon customer requirement ST-200CL is Available in two variants in terms of Sampling procedure. ST-200CL Flip based Analyzer ST 200CL Slider based Analyzer Urine Analyzer http://www.baretamedicalagency.co.in/urine-analyzer.htm http://www.baretamedicalagency.co.in/urine-analyzer.htm Fri, 12 Oct 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Featues : 11 assay parameters with Microalbumin Large capacity of 1000 Patient memory for reviewing Through put is 120 strips/Hour Built in thermal printer can print result automatically 4 wavelength cold light source ensures the result accuracy.   Assay : Urobilinogen Bilirubin Ketone Blood Protein Nitrite Leukocytes Glucose Specific Gravity pH Microalbumin Hematology Analyzer http://www.baretamedicalagency.co.in/hematology-analyzer.htm http://www.baretamedicalagency.co.in/hematology-analyzer.htm Fri, 12 Oct 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Biochemistry Equipment http://www.baretamedicalagency.co.in/biochemistry-equipment.htm http://www.baretamedicalagency.co.in/biochemistry-equipment.htm Tue, 16 Oct 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Immunochemistry Equipment http://www.baretamedicalagency.co.in/immunochemistry-equipment.htm http://www.baretamedicalagency.co.in/immunochemistry-equipment.htm Fri, 12 Oct 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Coagulation Equipment http://www.baretamedicalagency.co.in/coagulation-equipment.htm http://www.baretamedicalagency.co.in/coagulation-equipment.htm Fri, 12 Oct 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Point Of Care Equipment http://www.baretamedicalagency.co.in/point-of-care-equipment.htm http://www.baretamedicalagency.co.in/point-of-care-equipment.htm Fri, 12 Oct 2018 00:00:00 +0530 CareSens II Blood Gluscose Mointoring System http://www.baretamedicalagency.co.in/caresens-ii-blood-gluscose-mointoring-system.htm http://www.baretamedicalagency.co.in/caresens-ii-blood-gluscose-mointoring-system.htm Fri, 16 Nov 2018 00:00:00 +0530 CareSens II Blood Gluscose Test Strips http://www.baretamedicalagency.co.in/caresens-ii-blood-gluscose-test-strips.htm http://www.baretamedicalagency.co.in/caresens-ii-blood-gluscose-test-strips.htm Fri, 16 Nov 2018 00:00:00 +0530 AG Safe Check Nebulizer http://www.baretamedicalagency.co.in/ag-safe-check-nebulizer.htm http://www.baretamedicalagency.co.in/ag-safe-check-nebulizer.htm Fri, 16 Nov 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Perfecxa Upper Arm Blood Pressure Monitor http://www.baretamedicalagency.co.in/perfecxa-upper-arm-blood-pressure-monitor.htm http://www.baretamedicalagency.co.in/perfecxa-upper-arm-blood-pressure-monitor.htm Fri, 16 Nov 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Here comes a blood pressure monitor which cares for your healthy heart. We have Perfecxa Blood Pressure Monitor which will assist you in maintaining your blood pressure levels with highly accurate readings. This device is easy to operate and can be used any time anywhere for fast and accurate result. DiabaScan Blood Glucose Monitoring System http://www.baretamedicalagency.co.in/diabascan-blood-glucose-monitoring-system.htm http://www.baretamedicalagency.co.in/diabascan-blood-glucose-monitoring-system.htm Fri, 16 Nov 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Blood Glucose chaos is modern day's worst enemy. But DiabaScan PRO Blood Glucose monitoring system ensures you to take your blood glucose readings any time any place accurately within 5 seconds only. DiabaScan PRO is the latest no coding technology device which ensures fast, accurate and hassle-free usage for the patients.   Others : Automatic detection of electrode insertion Automatic reaction time count-down Auto switch-off after 3 minutes without action Perfecxa Compressor Nebulizer http://www.baretamedicalagency.co.in/perfecxa-compressor-nebulizer.htm http://www.baretamedicalagency.co.in/perfecxa-compressor-nebulizer.htm Fri, 16 Nov 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Perfecxa Compressor Nebulizer allows the medication to go directly to a person’s airways and lungs, the medication can be given over a long period of time. The person inhales the medication while breathing normally through a mouthpiece or a face mask. Perfecxa Digital Thermometer http://www.baretamedicalagency.co.in/perfecxa-digital-thermometer.htm http://www.baretamedicalagency.co.in/perfecxa-digital-thermometer.htm Sat, 02 May 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Perfecxa Digital Thermometer is a mercury free thermometer with fast, accurate and dependable read out of your body temperature. Nebulizer Machine http://www.baretamedicalagency.co.in/nebulizer-machine.htm http://www.baretamedicalagency.co.in/nebulizer-machine.htm Fri, 16 Nov 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Blood Gluscose Mointoring System http://www.baretamedicalagency.co.in/blood-gluscose-mointoring-system.htm http://www.baretamedicalagency.co.in/blood-gluscose-mointoring-system.htm Fri, 16 Nov 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Thermometer http://www.baretamedicalagency.co.in/thermometer.htm http://www.baretamedicalagency.co.in/thermometer.htm Fri, 16 Nov 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Non Contact Infrared Thermometer http://www.baretamedicalagency.co.in/non-contact-infrared-thermometer.htm http://www.baretamedicalagency.co.in/non-contact-infrared-thermometer.htm Mon, 04 May 2020 00:00:00 +0530 No more hassle of measuring the right body temperature- here comes non-contact infrared thermometer. Even at a distance of 3-5cm from the forehead, it gives you right body temperature. The three-colours backlit LED display, auto power off, high accuracy and talking function makes Non-Contact Infrared thermometer a perfect choice for everyone.