Latest Products http://www.baretamedicalagency.co.in Latest Products Sat, 16 Jan 2021 23:05:25 +0530 en-us http://www.baretamedicalagency.co.in Nebulizer Machine http://www.baretamedicalagency.co.in/nebulizer-machine.htm http://www.baretamedicalagency.co.in/nebulizer-machine.htm Thu, 31 Dec 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Glucometer & Glucometer Strips http://www.baretamedicalagency.co.in/glucometer-glucometer-strips.htm http://www.baretamedicalagency.co.in/glucometer-glucometer-strips.htm Thu, 31 Dec 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Safe AQ Glucometer with 25 Strips http://www.baretamedicalagency.co.in/safe-aq-glucometer-with-25-strips.htm http://www.baretamedicalagency.co.in/safe-aq-glucometer-with-25-strips.htm Thu, 31 Dec 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Safe AQ 50 Glucometer Strips http://www.baretamedicalagency.co.in/safe-aq-50-glucometer-strips.htm http://www.baretamedicalagency.co.in/safe-aq-50-glucometer-strips.htm Thu, 31 Dec 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Optium Neo H 100 Glucometer Strips http://www.baretamedicalagency.co.in/optium-neo-h-100-glucometer-strips.htm http://www.baretamedicalagency.co.in/optium-neo-h-100-glucometer-strips.htm Thu, 31 Dec 2020 00:00:00 +0530 01 Sensor 50 Glucometer Strips http://www.baretamedicalagency.co.in/01-sensor-50-glucometer-strips.htm http://www.baretamedicalagency.co.in/01-sensor-50-glucometer-strips.htm Thu, 31 Dec 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Control D Glucometer 100 Strips http://www.baretamedicalagency.co.in/control-d-glucometer-100-strips.htm http://www.baretamedicalagency.co.in/control-d-glucometer-100-strips.htm Thu, 31 Dec 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Control D Glucometer with 25 Strips http://www.baretamedicalagency.co.in/control-d-glucometer-with-25-strips.htm http://www.baretamedicalagency.co.in/control-d-glucometer-with-25-strips.htm Thu, 31 Dec 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Diabascan 100 Glucometer Strips http://www.baretamedicalagency.co.in/diabascan-100-glucometer-strips.htm http://www.baretamedicalagency.co.in/diabascan-100-glucometer-strips.htm Thu, 31 Dec 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Glucochek Glucometer with 10 Strips http://www.baretamedicalagency.co.in/glucochek-glucometer-with-10-strips.htm http://www.baretamedicalagency.co.in/glucochek-glucometer-with-10-strips.htm Thu, 31 Dec 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Gluco Chek 50 Glucometer Strips http://www.baretamedicalagency.co.in/gluco-chek-50-glucometer-strips.htm http://www.baretamedicalagency.co.in/gluco-chek-50-glucometer-strips.htm Thu, 31 Dec 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Gluco Dr.S Glucometer with 25 Strips http://www.baretamedicalagency.co.in/gluco-dr-s-glucometer-with-25-strips.htm http://www.baretamedicalagency.co.in/gluco-dr-s-glucometer-with-25-strips.htm Thu, 31 Dec 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Gluco Dr.S 50 Glucometer Strips http://www.baretamedicalagency.co.in/gluco-dr-s-50-glucometer-strips.htm http://www.baretamedicalagency.co.in/gluco-dr-s-50-glucometer-strips.htm Thu, 31 Dec 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Gluco Dr.S 100 Glucometer Strips http://www.baretamedicalagency.co.in/gluco-dr-s-100-glucometer-strips.htm http://www.baretamedicalagency.co.in/gluco-dr-s-100-glucometer-strips.htm Thu, 31 Dec 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Gluco Dr. Super Sensor Glucometer with 25 Strips http://www.baretamedicalagency.co.in/gluco-dr-super-sensor-glucometer-with-25-strips.htm http://www.baretamedicalagency.co.in/gluco-dr-super-sensor-glucometer-with-25-strips.htm Thu, 31 Dec 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Gluco Dr. Super Sensor 50 Glucometer Strips http://www.baretamedicalagency.co.in/gluco-dr-super-sensor-50-glucometer-strips.htm http://www.baretamedicalagency.co.in/gluco-dr-super-sensor-50-glucometer-strips.htm Thu, 31 Dec 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Gluco Dr. Super Sensor 100 Glucometer Strips http://www.baretamedicalagency.co.in/gluco-dr-super-sensor-100-glucometer-strips.htm http://www.baretamedicalagency.co.in/gluco-dr-super-sensor-100-glucometer-strips.htm Thu, 31 Dec 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Gluco Dr. Auto A Glucometer with 25 Strips http://www.baretamedicalagency.co.in/gluco-dr-auto-a-glucometer-with-25-strips.htm http://www.baretamedicalagency.co.in/gluco-dr-auto-a-glucometer-with-25-strips.htm Thu, 31 Dec 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Gluco Dr. Auto A 50 Glucometer Strips http://www.baretamedicalagency.co.in/gluco-dr-auto-a-50-glucometer-strips.htm http://www.baretamedicalagency.co.in/gluco-dr-auto-a-50-glucometer-strips.htm Thu, 31 Dec 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Gluco Dr. Auto A 100 Glucometer Strips http://www.baretamedicalagency.co.in/gluco-dr-auto-a-100-glucometer-strips.htm http://www.baretamedicalagency.co.in/gluco-dr-auto-a-100-glucometer-strips.htm Thu, 31 Dec 2020 00:00:00 +0530 White Nebulizer http://www.baretamedicalagency.co.in/white-nebulizer.htm http://www.baretamedicalagency.co.in/white-nebulizer.htm Thu, 31 Dec 2020 00:00:00 +0530 key features : it is portable, lightweight easy to use & clean. built with a strong body and powerful piston compressor. compressor nebulizer creates a fine mist to allow smaller particles of the medication to be breathed in efficiently. effective for both adults and children the small, compact design blends stylishly into any space. it can be used for both intensive professional and regular personal use. the package comes with complete kit with child and adult mask so that full family can use the product. Pro Nebulizer http://www.baretamedicalagency.co.in/pro-nebulizer.htm http://www.baretamedicalagency.co.in/pro-nebulizer.htm Thu, 31 Dec 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Mistoneb Pro Nebulizer http://www.baretamedicalagency.co.in/mistoneb-pro-nebulizer.htm http://www.baretamedicalagency.co.in/mistoneb-pro-nebulizer.htm Thu, 31 Dec 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Blood Pressure Monitor http://www.baretamedicalagency.co.in/blood-pressure-monitor.htm http://www.baretamedicalagency.co.in/blood-pressure-monitor.htm Thu, 31 Dec 2020 00:00:00 +0530 UroColor Ph Test Strips http://www.baretamedicalagency.co.in/urocolor-ph-test-strips.htm http://www.baretamedicalagency.co.in/urocolor-ph-test-strips.htm Thu, 31 Dec 2020 00:00:00 +0530 AG Blood Pressure Monitor http://www.baretamedicalagency.co.in/ag-blood-pressure-monitor.htm http://www.baretamedicalagency.co.in/ag-blood-pressure-monitor.htm Thu, 31 Dec 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Perfecxa Blood Pressure Monitor http://www.baretamedicalagency.co.in/perfecxa-blood-pressure-monitor.htm http://www.baretamedicalagency.co.in/perfecxa-blood-pressure-monitor.htm Thu, 31 Dec 2020 00:00:00 +0530 UroColor 2 100 Ph Test Strips http://www.baretamedicalagency.co.in/urocolor-2-100-ph-test-strips.htm http://www.baretamedicalagency.co.in/urocolor-2-100-ph-test-strips.htm Thu, 31 Dec 2020 00:00:00 +0530 UroColor 4s 100 Ph Test Strips http://www.baretamedicalagency.co.in/urocolor-4s-100-ph-test-strips.htm http://www.baretamedicalagency.co.in/urocolor-4s-100-ph-test-strips.htm Thu, 31 Dec 2020 00:00:00 +0530 UroColor 10 Ph Test Strips 100 http://www.baretamedicalagency.co.in/urocolor-10-ph-test-strips-100.htm http://www.baretamedicalagency.co.in/urocolor-10-ph-test-strips-100.htm Thu, 31 Dec 2020 00:00:00 +0530